If you are upgrading from version 2.20, 2.30, 2.31 or 2.35 of Abigail to version 2.40, you will not lose any data.

If you are updating from a previous version (2.15 or earlier) you will have to delete the old data file first.  This is called Abigail and can be found at  C:\World of Warcraft\WTF\Account\'your account name'\SavedVariables.

-- End of Upgrade Instructions --
